Kent logo 326x71

british tennis logo

Dates for you diary

 

Friday 17 January – Quiz Night

Thursday 26 March – Annual General Meeting

Saturday 2 May – Open Day

Saturday 27 June - Pre-Wimbledon Fun Day

Sunday 5 July –American Mixed Doubles

Saturday 11 July – Juniors Finals Day - TBC

Sunday 6 September – Club Finals day

Friday 20 November – Club Dinner

Sunday 6 December – Winter Working Party

Friday 22 January 2021– Quiz Night

 

nb

Easter –10 – 13 April

Wimbledon –29 June –12 July

 

 

Kent logo 326x71

british tennis logo

facebook

facebook