Kent Logo 326x71

British Tennis Logo

Open Day 2017 Open Day 2017 2 Slide10 Slide3 Slide7y Slide9

Latest News

Club Results tournament finals day  Sunday (July 8th )

We would like to congratulate the following tournament winners:

Matt Hooper -Mens singles, Bradley Gold/Stephen Prior-Mens Double, Jemma Kingham- Ladies Singles, Heather Lambert/ Andy Maiklam, Ladies Doubles- Julie Brown/Dick Thomson- MIxed Doubles





These are the current standard CPLTC forms. If you require a standardised form for any other purpose please contact the committee. 

CPF 3.1.5 - Self declaration

CPF 3.1.7 - Consent Form - Photography and Filming

CPF 3.1.10 - Trip and Activity Consent Form

CPF 3.1.11 - Child Protection Incident Report Form

Accident Report Form

HS 3.4.4 - Risk Self Assessment Form for Facilities

Coaches Risk Assessment Form

Terms and Conditions of Membership

Membership Application Form

Subscription Renewal Form


Charity Day


Kent Logo 326x71

Summer Competition

Chipstead Place           

British Tennis Logo

Open Day

Open Day